top of page

Here's a sampling of what's in the book.

"..it looks like a feather, how’d that thing get there?”

“Well gee I don’t know,’ said the Fox with a glare,

‘but maybe if we could go back to my home,

I could think clearer when we were alone.

It’s just ‘cross the street, I can make us some tea,

and there are some things that I want you to see.

Please come Doogie Duck, come on over for lunch,

I don’t have many friends and I like you a bunch.”

“I guess so,’ he said, being put on the spot,

being pushed to say yes when he knew he should not,

‘and while we are there we can take a look see.”

“Sure thing’ whispered Fox, ‘just as soon as I eat!”"

(Click on the picture to order)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page